OUR TEAM

Established in 1985 as a Lloyds of London coverholder for energy risks, our underwriting relationships were expanded to include domestic energy underwriters when we joined the IMA Financial Group, Inc. in 1998. Through the acquisition of another specialty broker in 2008 we expanded into the construction industry. In 2013 we launched the Environmental Division to leverage our expertise and create a new stand alone Towerstone division. Towerstone is now one of the largest wholesale specialty brokers in the nation with vast expertise in risk transfer products and services for the Energy, Construction , Environmental and related industries.

TOWERSTONE LEADERSHIP

John Briggs

John Briggs

President

(972) 725-2110
john.briggs@towerstonecorp.com

George Schneller

George Schneller

Division & Market Leader

(972) 725-2159
george.schneller@towerstonecorp.com

 

Jeff Hubbard

Jeff Hubbard

Director | Environmental Practice

(972) 725-2162
jeff.hubbard@towerstonecorp.com

Melissa Scott

Melissa Scott

Vice President | Operations Manager

(972) 725-2123
melissa.scott@towerstonecorp.com

 

Sharon Sanford

Sharon Sanford

Executive Vice President | Account Executive

(972) 725-2111
sharon.sanford@towerstonecorp.com

DALLAS, TX

Pat Ashcraft

Pat Ashcraft

Broker

(972) 725-2110
pat.ashcraft@towerstonecorp.com

Kim Hansard

Kim Hansard

Vice President | Director of Energy Practice

(972) 725-2115
kim.hansard@towerstonecorp.com

Justin Proctor

Justin Proctor

Broker

(972) 725-2145
justin.proctor@towerstonecorp.com

 

Jason Catron

Jason Catron

Assistant Vice President | Risk Control Advisor

(972) 725-2108
jason.catron@towerstonecorp.com

Dee Kaminski

Dee Kaminski

Assistant Vice President | Account Executive

(972) 725-2118
dee.kaminski@towerstonecorp.com

 

Brittany Dierker

Brittany Dierker

Assistant Vice President | Broker

(972) 725-2113
brittany.dierker@towerstonecorp.com

Chris Rohrer

Chris Rohrer

Vice President | Broker

(972) 725-2126
chris.rohrer@towerstonecorp.com

BIRMINGHAM, AL

M. Taylor McGuire

M. Taylor McGuire

Assistant Vice President | Broker | Southeast Territories

(205) 739-2331
taylor.mcguire@towerstonecorp.com

 

Mary Glenn Christopher

Mary Glenn Christopher

Managing AE

(256) 777-4509
mary.christopher@towerstonecorp.com

 

SAN ANTONIO, TX

Ken Duke

Ken Duke

Assistant Vice President | Account Executive

(210) 587-1376
ken.duke@towerstonecorp.com

 

Candace Duke

Candace Duke

Vice President | Broker

(210) 587-1375
candace.duke@towerstonecorp.com

 

Michelle Henretty

Michelle Henretty

Underwriter/Broker | Small Commercial Unit

(972) 725-2175
michelle.henretty@towerstonecorp.com

AFFILIATIONS

TrustedChoicelloyds

AESC

NAPSLO

TSLA